Contact us

Contacts

Richard Wood

Head of DCF 01332 386 602 richard.wood@dcfcricket.com

Mick Glenn

Clubs & Leagues Manger 01332 386 600 mick.glenn@dcfcricket.com

Dave Moore

Pathway & Business Support Officer 01332 386 603 dave.moore@dcfcricket.com

James Colton

Club & Community Cricket Officer 01332 386 604 james.colton@dcfcricket.com

Tom Coxhead

Club & Community Cricket Officer 01332 386 605 tom.coxhead@dcfcricket.com

Charlie Storr

Club & Community Cricket Officer 01332 386 605 charlie.storr@dcfcricket.com

Charlotte Flindall

Community Development Officer 01332 386 601 charlotte.flindall@dcfcricket.com

Lauren Tuffrey

Media & Administrations Officer 01332 386 603 lauren.tuffrey@dcfcricket.com

Send us a message