Contact us

Contacts

Richard Wood

Head of DCF 01332 386 602 richard.wood@dcfcricket.com

Mick Glenn

Clubs & Leagues Manager 01332 386 600 mick.glenn@dcfcricket.com

Dave Moore

Pathway & Business Support Officer 01332 386 603 dave.moore@dcfcricket.com

James Colton

Club & Community Cricket Officer 01332 386 604 james.colton@dcfcricket.com

Tom Coxhead

Club & Community Cricket Officer 01332 386 605 tom.coxhead@dcfcricket.com

Charlie Storr

Club & Community Cricket Officer 01332 386 605 charlie.storr@dcfcricket.com

Pete Boot

City Programmes Officer 01332 386 603 pete.boot@dcfcricket.com

Lauren Tuffrey

Marketing & Media Officer 01332 386 603 lauren.tuffrey@dcfcricket.com

Jess Bakewell

Disability Officer 01332 386 601 jess.bakewell@dcfcricket.com

Send us a message