Staff

Here you will find more information about each member of staff here at the DCF.

Just click on a staff image to find out more!

Meet The Team

Mark Barber

Community & Partnerships Manager

mark.barber@dcfcricket.com
07443 229804
Mick Glenn

Clubs & Leagues Manager and Deputy County Safeguarding Officer

mick.glenn@dcfcricket.com
07976 504276
Tom Coxhead

Club & Community Cricket Officer

tom.coxhead@dcfcricket.com
07530 040923
Dave Moore

Pathway & Business Support Officer

dave.moore@dcfcricket.com
07967 112796
Lucy Miller

Community Officer

lucy.miller@dcfcricket.com
01332 386601
Marcus Hayes

Cricket Development Coach

marcus.hayes@dcfcricket.com
01332 386604
Emma Thatcher

Cricket Development Coach

emma.thatcher@dcfcricket.com
01332 386604
120

Affiliated Clubs

2380

hours of coaching in schools

74 + 46

All Stars + Dynamos Centres

Got a Question?

Do you have a question to ask one of our team?

Then click the link to find out who is best to answer your queries!

Our Sponsors

Become a sponsor

The Derbyshire Cricket Foundation uses the power of sport to educate, motivate and inspire children, young people and adults living in Derbyshire. Whatever the age, gender, religion or ability, we want to make a lasting and positive impact on individuals’ lives.

Become a sponsor for the Derbyshire Cricket Foundation today and see the difference you can make on young cricketers’ lives in Derbyshire.

Get involved